President - Montgomery

Diane started working at Le Sueur State Bank (now known as CornerStone State Bank) after graduating from Mankato Commerical College

Jim Van Deusen

President - Madison Lake

Jim’s banking experience began early, working part-time at his father’s community bank throughout high school.

Anna Carlson

President - Cloquet

Anna has spent her entire professional career, over 26 years, in the banking industry.

President - Eagle Lake

Billy started with CornerStone State Bank in 2013 at our Le Sueur branch and was named President of the Eagle Lake branch in 2021

Sue Vos

President - Green Isle

Sue’s thirty-eight year banking career began in 1972 with Citizens State Bank in Green Isle.

Chairman of the Board

Bruce’s personal banking career started upon advice from the President of the American State Bank of Moorhead.

Ron Grothe

Board Member

Ron Grothe has been a member of the CornerStone State Bank Board of Directors since 1997.

Dean Seaver

Board Member

Dean Seaver joined the CornerStone State Bank Board of Directors in 2010.

Vice President - Le Sueur

Taylor joined the CornerStone team after graduating from the University of Minnesota Duluth. He was promoted to Vice President in 2003.

Matt Fogarty

President - Belle Plaine

Matt first came to CornerStone State Bank in 2005 and was named President of the Belle Plaine branch in 2010.